Europe in the World

The role of ideology in extremist violence and terrorism: What drivers? What solutions?
26 October 2017

Commonalities between extremist ideologies

The role of ideology in extremist violence and terrorism: What drivers? What solutions?


Development and security in the Mediterranean - A critical nexus for a positive agenda
20 October 2017

A critical nexus for a positive agenda

Development and security in the Mediterranean - A critical nexus for a positive agenda


EU NATO cooperation after the EU Global Strategy on Foreign and Security Policy and the NATO Brussels Summit
16 October 2017

The added value of enhanced cooperation between NATO and the EU

EU NATO cooperation after the EU Global Strategy on Foreign and Security Policy and the NATO Brussels Summit


The reform of the justice system in Ukraine - Roundtable
5 October 2017


Transatlantic Challenges: Developing sustainable road transport systems in the EU and the US – Lessons learned and prospects for deeper cooperation
15 September 2017

What can the US and EU achieve together on sustainable road transport?

Transatlantic Challenges: Developing sustainable road transport systems in the EU and the US – Lessons learned and prospects for deeper cooperation


Growth and partnership: prospects for transatlantic relations
11 September 2017

The future of the transatlantic partership

Growth and partnership: prospects for transatlantic relations


How to counter jihadist radicalisation in schools?
4 July 2017

How can the EU support schools in battling jihadist radicalisation?

How to counter jihadist radicalisation in schools?


Countering violent extremism - Lessons learned and future challenges
29 June 2017

The mechanics of radicalisation

Countering violent extremism - Lessons learned and future challenges


How to counter jihadist propaganda effectively and promote alternative narratives?
17 May 2017

Countering ISIS propaganda off- and online

How to counter jihadist propaganda effectively and promote alternative narratives?


Launch of the EPC “Ukraine Forum”
27 April 2017

Recent developments in Ukraine and its relations with the EU

Launch of the EPC “Ukraine Forum”


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41 Next >>
410 item(s)

In this programme


Publications
Events

Programme Team


Former Junior Policy Analyst at the EPC

Juliane Schmidt
j.schmidt@epc.eu

Senior Policy Analysts

Paul Ivan
p.ivan@epc.eu
Amanda Paul
a.paul@epc.eu

Policy Analysts

Andrea Frontini
a.frontini@epc.eu
Marco Giuli
m.giuli@epc.eu

Junior Policy Analyst

Francesca Fabbri
f.fabbri@epc.eu

Egmont-EPC Research Fellow

Balazs Ujvari
b.ujvari@egmontinstitute.be