Eastern Europe & Russia

The EPC focuses on the EU’s Eastern neighbours (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine) both within the context of the EU’s Eastern Partnership (EaP) and on broader issues addressed in bilateral and regional fora.

It also focuses on Russia, both in terms of its relations with the EU and its foreign policy more broadly.

In this theme