Call us

The New Pact on Migration and Asylum: Unpacking responsibility and solidarity

Thursday, 21 March 2024

European Policy Centre-EPC

Rue du Trône 14-16, 1000 Brussels
EPC Conference Centre
3rd Floor



Alexander Sorel
Senior Adviser to the Executive Director, EU Asylum Agency
Catherine Woollard
Director, European Council on Refugees and Exile
Esther Pozo Vera
Head of Asylum Unit, DG Migration and Home Affairs (HOME), European Commission
Grigoris Delavekouras
Head of Justice and Home Affairs Unit, Permanent Representation of Greece to the EU
H.P. Schreinemachers
Head of Unit, Justice and Home Affairs Department, Permanent Representation of the Netherlands to the EU
Lilian Tsourdi
Associate Professor and Jean Monnet Chair in EU Migration Law and Governance, Maastricht University
Philippe De Bruycker
Professor, Institute for European Studies, Université Libre de Bruxelles
Raphael Bossong
Deputy Head of EU/Europe Research Division, German Institute for International and Security Affairs (SWP) Berlin
Ylva Johansson
European Commissioner for Home Affairs


Alberto-Horst Neidhardt
Senior Policy Analyst and Head of Programme, European Policy Centre
Helena Hahn
Policy Analyst, European Policy Centre
Jean-Louis De Brouwer
Director, European Affairs Programme, Egmont Institute

The latest from the EPC, right in your inbox
Sign up for our email newsletter
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium | Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
EU Transparency Register No. 
89632641000 47
Privacy PolicyUse of Cookies | Contact us | © 2019, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten