Call us

Policy Dialogue
The State of Health in the EU

Tuesday, 08 February 2022


Anna Odone
President, Digital health section, European Public Health Association
Caroline Costongs
Director, EuroHealthNet
Elizabeth Adams
President, European Federation of Nurses Associations
Francesca Colombo
Head of Health Division, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
George Valiotis
Executive Director, European Health Management Association
Josep Figueras
Director, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies
Maya Matthews
Head of Unit, Performance of national health systems, DG for Health and food Safety, European Commission
Paul Bomke
Board Member, Mental Health Europe
Ray Pinto
Digital Transformation Policy Director, Digital Europe
Sarada Das
Deputy Secretary General, Standing Committee of European Doctors


Emma Woodford
Chief Operating Officer, European Policy Centre
Hans Martens
Senior Adviser, European Policy Centre

The latest from the EPC, right in your inbox
Sign up for our email newsletter
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium | Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
EU Transparency Register No. 
89632641000 47
Privacy PolicyUse of Cookies | Contact us | © 2019, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten