Call us

European competitiveness and economic security: Towards a new strategic agenda

Wednesday 10 January 2024  14:00 - 18:00


Danuta Hübner
Member of the European Parliament
Debora Revoltella
Chief Economist, European Investment Bank
Ditte Juul Jørgensen
Director General for Energy, European Commission
Elizabeth Kuiper
Associate Director, European Policy Centre
Fabian Zuleeg
Chief Executive & Chief Economist, European Policy Centre
Hildegard Bentele
Member of the European Parliament
Luisa Santos
Deputy Director General, BusinessEurope
Malte Lohan
Director General, Orgalim
Marco Buti
Tommaso Padoa-Schioppa Chair, European University Institute
Martin Sandbu
European Economics Commentator, Financial Times
Outi Slotboom
Director for Strategy and Economic Analysis, DG GROW, European Commission
Sylvie Grandjean
Vice-President, Mouvement des Entreprises de Taille Intermédiaire
Thierry Breton
European Commissioner for the Internal Market
Wouter Baljon
EU Government Affairs Lead, ASML


Georg Riekeles
Associate Director, European Policy Centre
Pawel Swieboda Swieboda
Senior Visiting Fellow, European Policy Centre
Philipp Lausberg
Policy Analyst, European Policy Centre

The latest from the EPC, right in your inbox
Sign up for our email newsletter
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium | Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
EU Transparency Register No. 
89632641000 47
Privacy PolicyUse of Cookies | Contact us | © 2019, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten