Call us

Policy Dialogue
Moving EuropE Together: Citizens’ participation , from the local to European

Wednesday, 15 June 2022


Anthony Zacharzewski
President, The Democratic Society
Brando Benifei
Member of the European Parliament
Elisa Lironi
Programme Director, European Democracy, European Citizen Action Service
Richard Youngs
Senior Fellow, Democracy, Conflict, and Governance Program, Carnegie Europe


Johannes Greubel
Policy Analyst, European Policy Centre

The latest from the EPC, right in your inbox
Sign up for our email newsletter
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium | Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
EU Transparency Register No. 
89632641000 47
Privacy PolicyUse of Cookies | Contact us | © 2019, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten