Call us


Giovanni Grevi
Senior Associate Fellow

European foreign and security policy, strategic trends and the international order, transatlantic relations and global governance, security and defence

Peter S. Rashish
Senior Adviser on transatlantic economic relations
Malcolm Harbour
Senior Adviser on the Single Market
Fabio Colasanti
Senior Adviser on the Digital Agenda
Mark Rhinard
Senior Adviser on societal security issues
Erika Mezger
Senior Adviser on social dialogue, employment relations & welfare reforms
Jamie Shea
Senior Adviser on security and defence policy
Alison Hunter
Senior Adviser on regional policy and innovation and industrial growth
Yves Pascouau
Senior Adviser on migration and mobility policies
Jean-Louis De Brouwer
Senior Adviser on Migration
Fraser Cameron
Senior Adviser on international programmes
Lieve Fransen
Senior Adviser on health, social and migration policies
Joost P. van Iersel
Senior Adviser on future sustainability & industrial transformation
David O'Sullivan
Senior Adviser on external relations and multilateral issues
Rosa Balfour
Senior Adviser on Europe in the World
John Wyles
Senior Adviser on EU politics and institutions
Poul Skytte Christoffersen
Senior Adviser on EU policies and institutions
Graham Avery
Senior Adviser on EU enlargement policy
Hans Martens
Senior Adviser on energy, public service reform and CHES
Jørgen Knud Henningsen
Senior Adviser on energy and the environment
László Andor
Senior Adviser on employment and the EMU
Paul Timmers
Senior Adviser on digital transformation and cybersecurity
Jacki Davis
Senior Adviser on communications strategy
Aileen McLeod
Senior Adviser on climate change
Marco Giuli
External Adviser
Sophia Gaston
Academic Visiting Research Fellow
Charlie Jeffery
Academic Fellow
Andrew Scott
Academic Fellow
Andrew Duff
Academic Fellow
Dimitar Bechev
Academic Fellow
Bruce Stokes
Academic Fellow
Christophe Hillion
Academic Fellow
Ben Hammersley
Academic Fellow
Richard G. Whitman
Academic Fellow
Jolyon Howorth
Academic Fellow
George Pagoulatos
Academic Fellow
Gabriel Crean
Academic fellow
Eric Harrison
Academic fellow
The latest from the EPC, right in your inbox
Sign up for our email newsletter
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium | Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
EU Transparency Register No. 
89632641000 47
Privacy PolicyUse of Cookies | Contact us | © 2019, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten